Paula Sambo

CONSULTORA DE VIAGEM

Email: paula@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Mauro Manjate

ASSISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO

Email: mauro@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Irina Cossa

AUXILIAR ADMINISTRATIVA

Email: info@mozgetawayz.co.mz

A NOSSA EQUIPA

Leandra De Amaral

FUNDADORA

Email: leandra@mozgetawayz.co.za

DIRECTORA

Email: telma@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Telma Gonçalves

DIRECTORA

Email: telma@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Noémia Quintas

Sheila Banu

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: sheila@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Gisela Cuna

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: gisela@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Eduarda Chambal

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: eduarda@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Marcia Friaes

ESTAGIARIA

Email: marcia@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Contactos:

Mobile : (+258) 84 699 3965 ou (+258) 82 555 5590

Fixo: 21 420 381
Email: Info@mozgetawayz.co.mz

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Horário de funcionamento:

Seg- Sexta : 8h - 17h

Sábado: 9h- 13h

Serviços:

- Hotel

- Passagens

- Cruzeiros

- Vistos

- Transfer

- Comboio

- Traduções

- Passeios

- Seguros

- Excursões

- Safaris