Paula Sambo1.jpg

Paula Sambo

CONSULTORA DE VIAGEM

Email: paula@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Mauro Manjate

ASSISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO

Email: mauro@mozgetawayz.co.mz

riri.jpg

Irina Cossa

AUXILIAR ADMINISTRATIVA

Email: info@mozgetawayz.co.mz

A NOSSA EQUIPA

Leandra 1.jpg

Leandra De Amaral

FUNDADORA

Email: leandra@mozgetawayz.co.za

DIRECTORA

Email: telma@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Telma Gonçalves

DIRECTORA

Email: telma@mozgetawayz.co.mz

NOEMIA QUINTAS.jpg

Noémia Quintas

Sheila Banu

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: sheila@mozgetawayz.co.mz

gisa.jpg

Gisela Cuna

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: gisela@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Eduarda Chambal

CONSULTORA DE VIAGENS

Email: eduarda@mozgetawayz.co.mz

Marcia Friaes

ESTAGIARIA

Email: marcia@mozgetawayz.co.mz